Bloggers YOU need to check out!

In the last 3 months, I have been more active with the blogging community. Through commenting on blog posts and stalking Instagram hashtags, I’ve discovered some of my new favorite bloggers. My Bloglovin’ follow list grew tremendously these past few months. Haha. The bloggers I featured are ones that I personally follow and believe you will enjoy their content as much as I do!

I have broken it down into several categories so you can find a blogger that fits your style! Here is a round up of my favorite bloggers you should take a look at!

Fav. Bloggers


 

College Bloggers

The Young Hopeful

The Southwestern Prepster

Cristina On Campus

Lifestyle Bloggers

Coming Up Roses

Mostly Morgan

Annie’s Life Blog

Fashion/ Beauty Bloggers

Pastel N Pink

Angelina-Is

The Megan Chronicles: Part of My World

How to blog… Bloggers (lol).

The Little Jewels of Life

Morgan Timm

Leave a Reply

