Blogmas [Day 1]: December Bucket List

December Bucket List.jpg

Happy December y’all! I apologize for not having anything posted on Tuesday. It’s currently dead week at my school with finals following the week after. I have been busy writing essays, working on projects, and trying to get a decent amount of sleep! #collegelife

I am excited to announce that I will be partcipating in BLOGMAS this year! Blogmas is a series where bloggers write holiday themed post. In the month of December, I will be posting TWICE (yes, 2 times) a week. Every Tuesday in December, my post will be focused on tips and tricks to make your holiday season a success! This includes everything from gift guides to home decor to creative gift wrapping. I like to get extra special with how I give gifts during this time, so I can’t wait to share my ideas. On Thursdays, I will be posting more personal posts about the holiday season. This means I will be doing holiday tags/ questionaires, festive looks, and my wishlist.

On the subject of Thursdays post, I owe you my first one today! I love December because of all the festivities going on! It’s a month jam-packed with events to get you in the holiday spirit. To get the most out of this month, I have created my December Bucket List!


 

Attend a Tree LightingPet a reindeerHang stockingBake cookiesDrink hot chocolateWatch a Christmas movieDonate a giftMake s'moresWatch a Christmas paradeMake memories.jpg


I can’t wait for you to see how the rest of Blogmas turns out. I have lots of fun posts going up! So keep your eyes peeled. Leave a comment down below what you would like to see during Blogmas. Also, let me know what is on your bucket list this holiday season? Did I miss anything fun?

-Kim πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

