College Bloggers You Need to Follow

 

Recommend bloggers.jpgHello!

By the time this post goes live, I will on my flight to Vietnam! The last time I flew internationally was in 2010, so it’s been a while. I can’t wait to share my experience of Vietnam and being overseas in a later post. Let me know what you want to read about!

Moving on to today’s post, Gabby from The Swirl did a roundup post of college bloggers and I loved the idea!Β My favorite part about having a blog is getting to meet other college bloggers. Over the last few years, I had a wonderful experience connecting with people who share the same interest as me. There are many bloggers out there who want to share their college experience like me. I figured it was time to give them recognition for the amazing content they produce!

Abigail from Living the Gray Life

My blog post pick: College Note Taking Tips

Amanda from The Happy Arkansan

My blog post pick: How to Pack Clothes for College

Ashley from A Little Ashley

My blog post pick: College Expectation

Caitlyn from College With Caitlyn

My blog post pick: How to Effectively Juggle a Job in College

Cristina from Cristina Was Here

My blog post pick: The Best Planner for College Students + How to Use It

Dani from Dani Dearest

My blog post pick: Using Google Calendar to Organize Your Entire Life

Jessica from Jessica Slaughter

My blog post pick: How to Get Fit in College

Lexi from Life By Lexi

My blog post pick: 30 Questions to ask Before Signing a Lease in College

Samantha from As Life Grows

My blog post pick: How to Choose the Right College Major for You

Samantha from Samanthability

My blog post pick: College Side Hustles

I can guarntee you that these are not the only college bloggers out there. There’s an entire community who students who are passionate about sharing tips and tricks to make college easier. Hopefully I’ll get a chance to feature more in a later post.

Who is your favorite college blogger? I love discovering new people!

-Kim πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “College Bloggers You Need to Follow

  1. Jessica Slaughter and the Samathas of As Life Grows and Samanthability are some of my favorite college bloggers too! I also really like The Young Hopeful but as Hope Young has graduated she’s slowly changing her blog focus to post-grad life πŸ˜€ Awesome post! Gonna check out the other blogs you mentioned! ❀

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for including me in your post, Kim! I really appreciate the mention. The college blogging community is amazing, and I am continually amazed by the content that is put out by all these blogs and others!

    Like

Leave a Reply

